The debut album of the Mike Della Bella Project "ONE" received a very nice welcome and rave reviews by the WestCoast and AOR public in 2019.

This led Mike to the production of the second album, the title of which is still TBA, in which a few international musicians are featured, aside to the well trusted musicians that already played on ONE.